Advanced+ Profile

Study a degree in Peterborough and get closer to your dreams

Study a degree in Peterborough and get closer to your dreams

Study a degree in Peterborough and get closer to your dreams

Study a degree in Peterborough and get closer to your dreams

Study a degree in Peterborough and get closer to your dreams

Open Days


Our Open Days give you the chance to speak to lecturers and students about the courses on offer, tour the campus, attend talks about university life and how to support your studies.  Our university staff and students will be available to answer questions about the courses on offer, how to apply, student welfare, financial support and student accommodation.

Thursday 11th January 2018, 5.30pm to 8.00pm

Saturday 30th June 2018, 10.00am to 3.00pm

Book you place at: www.ucp.ac.uk/openday

 

Campus Visits

Our campus visits last 90 minutes and include everything you would expect from an Open Day except the opportunity to speak to course lecturers.  We have a series of information talks (Welcome to UCP / Student Finance / Student Life at UCP) plus there will be a tour of the campus and the opportunity to ask staff and students questions.

 

Tuesday 9th January 2018, 4.00pm to 5.30pm

Thursday 15th February 2018, 12.30pm to 2.00pm

Wednesday 11th April 2018, 4.00pm to 5.30pm

Thursday 31st May 2018, 12.30pm to 2.00pm

Wednesday 25th July 2018, 12.30pm to 2.00pm

Thursday 16th August 2018, 4.00pm to 5.30pm

Friday 17th August 2018, 4.00pm to 5.30pm

Saturday 18th August 2018, 12.30pm to 2.00pm

Saturday 18th August 2018, 2.30pm to 4.00pm

 

Advance booking is required.  Book you place at: www.ucp.ac.uk/campusvisit

University Centre Peterborough

University Centre Peterborough 
Park Crescent Campus 
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire 
PE1 4DZ

Tel: 01733 214466

www.ucp.ac.uk

Search